Oh, the Places You’ll Go!

2 Oct

It’s time. After months of preparation I am headed to Africa and India with Iris Global and WIM. With much eagerness I am currently unable to sleep and will be coveting your prayers for sleep and for this cold to be healed as I fly for a total of 17 or 18 hours. Whoa. I am headed across seas to places I’ve not yet tread. But I will not fear for the Lord goes with me! And He knows the paths of this earth. They are not unfamiliar to our Heavenly Father. He also knows the paths each of His children are to take and I’m so glad He shepherds us along the way. I am unsure of how much communication I will have but hope to keep you all informed as the journey progressess. First nomadic stop: Johannesburg!

One Response to “Oh, the Places You’ll Go!”

  1. Fred & Jan Tunell October 3, 2014 at 7:04 pm #

    We are excited for you and praying for you! God will protect and bless you. Gram & Gramps T.

Leave a comment